Price: (as of - Details) Publisher's Note: Products purchased from 3rd Party sellers are not guaranteed by the Publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. 50th Anniversary Edition    The cornerstone text in the field for 50 years, Kaplan & Sadock's...

Diablo III: Book of Cain

Price: (as of - Details) An exceptionally illustrated fiction for millions of Blizzard fans, Diablo III: Book of Cain is the source book for Blizzard Entertainment's Diablo franchise and the best-selling Diablo III game, as told by the games' core narrator, Deckard Cain.  In Blizzard Entertainment’s Diablo® and Diablo...
Price: (as of - Details) I've agreed to work for a Demigod. My job? Find the spirit of his mother and release her before his vengeful father finds out and kills us all.Have I lost my mind?Thankfully, I don't have to do it alone. Kieran has brought in...
Price: (as of - Details) Discover the inspirational real-life stories of superstar athletes like LeBron James, Stephen Curry, Tim Howard, and more! "Packs a powerful message—perseverance and passion pay off. Even non-sports fans will cheer for superstars like LeBron James and Stephen Curry.”--Scholastic TeacherTeam USA goalkeeper Tim Howard was...
Price: (as of - Details) "Tender, insightful, and surprising… will instantly capture the hearts of readers who loved Rachel Joyce’s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Nina George’s The Little Paris Bookshop, and Antoine Laurain’s The Red Notebook." — Library Journal, starred reviewDon’t miss this curiously charming...
Price: (as of - Details) "I read this book... it worked. My autoimmune disease is gone and I'm 37 pounds lighter in my pleather." --Kelly ClarksonMost of us have heard of gluten—a protein found in wheat that causes widespread inflammation in the body. Americans spend billions of dollars on...

The Outsider

Price: (as of - Details) An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively listenable stories.  An 11-year-old boy's violated corpse is found in a town park. Eyewitnesses and fingerprints...
Price: (as of - Details) Official U.S. edition with full color illustrations throughout.NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Yuval Noah Harari, author of the critically-acclaimed New York Times bestseller and international phenomenon Sapiens, returns with an equally original, compelling, and provocative book, turning his focus toward humanity’s future, and our...
Price: (as of - Details) The instant bestseller!• New York Times bestseller• USA Today bestseller• Wall Street Journal bestseller“A Map of Days reveals Ransom Riggs at the peak of his powers, leaving loyal fans ravenous for more.” –NY Journal of BooksHaving defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman...
Price: (as of - Details) In The End of Dieting, Joel Fuhrman M.D., a board–certified family physician who specializes in preventing and reversing disease through nutritional and natural methods, and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat to Live, Super Immunity and The End of Diabetes, delivers a...